The Ice King Loves Valentine’s Day

Hey, last Valentine’s Day i made a bunch of construction paper window ornamentation for the house. I don’t think i ever posted all of them here. Seeing as how it’s currently snowing, hailing, and sleeting outside my window, i thought i’d share the Ice King one i made.

If you like my work at all, i’d greatly appreciate if you checked out my friend’s and my webcomic, Ahoy Earth. We’re very insecure gentleman and any added page views would greatly inflate our fragile egos. I’ll even include a handy clickable link for you. www.ahoyearth.com

Thanks Tumblreenos! Love yas     -jARED

Leave a Reply

