Mike Holmes

I Mike Holmes’d myself

(we should all help support this awesome artist)

Day Two of my Indiegogo campaign to fund “Mikenesses: The Book”!

In less than 24 hours, I’ve made almost 50% of my goal! This is incredible, and I’m so thankful to everyone who donated and reblogged – that was an incredible help to me!

I’m hearing from a lot of awesome people who want to help out but can’t quite afford it right now (which I can relate to), so I’ve come up with an incentive:

I’m putting aside TEN books for ten people who help me promote this project in a really cool way. This incentive will run until the end of the campaign – April 14. If you reblog this and get all creative or funny or clever about it, I’ll choose the best ten reblogs and they’ll get signed copies of the book!

Remember, if you’d like to donate, click on the book cover above!

Thanks guys!

-Mike

Leave a Reply

